New album ‘Turbulent Bliss’ release date June 14th!!!

Image

My new independent album ‘Turbulent Bliss’ is being released on June 14th! It will be available to download from iTunesCDBaby and Spotify. I have been working on the album long and hard for the last 5 years as it is self funded. This is what I’ve been waiting for… I’ve been busy sending out packages to all the radio stations, newspapers, magazines and blogs I can think of. Fingers crossed for a successful release and most importantly that people will enjoy the music.

And that’s not all folks, June 14th also sees the release of my new single Inside out, If you would like a taste of the album why not have a listen below.

LizSig3

Leave a Reply

