My New Album ‘Turbulent Bliss’ Release Day!

Image

Today my second independent album ‘Turbulent Bliss’ was released into the world. It’s been about 5 years in the making! I am absolutely delighted how it has been received already. It’s lovely to know that people are enjoying the music.  🙂

You can purchase it on iTunes, CD baby, Amazon, eMusic, Google Play and all other good downloading sites. On iTunes you get 12 tracks for €8.99!

I’d love to hear what people think of it. Thanks to everyone who has supported it so far!! 🙂

Also my second single ‘Inside Out’ was also released today to promote the album. Check out the ‘Inside Out’ lyrics video.

Thanks to all involved with the making of the album; Andy Knightley, Ed Scanlan, Sharon Hussey, Ross O’Connor, Roy Shiels and Wayne Sheehy. Thank you all so much for your input and putting your talented mark on my album. I couldn’t have done any of it without you!   Also thank you to David Keane who did the fantastic album illustration and artwork and Graham Keogh who took the press photos too.

Why not follow me on facebook and twitter or check out my newly designed website.

Album Launch at The Sugar Club on the 23rd of June here we come! Be sure to keep an eye on my blog for reviews, competitions and more!

LizSig3

One thought on “My New Album ‘Turbulent Bliss’ Release Day!”

Leave a Reply

