ALBUM LAUNCH : HOTPRESS : AMA MUSIC AGENCY

Hello everyone,

So I did it!! The launch gig at The Sugar Club went brilliant! Thank you to everybody who came out to the gig and supported me. Thank you to my fantastic band; Sharon Hussey, Ed Scanlan, Ronan O’Hanlon and Stephen Farrell!!! You guys rock! Thank you to Joe McKenna for a stunning opening of the show. A special thank you to Mick Doyle for his amazing lighting show, truly made the night a special one! Lastly a big thank you to The Sugar Club. I loved every minute of performing on the night! 🙂 Videos and photos to come.

So Hotpress reviewed my album!!!! Yey. I have been reading Hotpress for years and hoping someday that my new album would feature in it! And here it is folks…

Image

They also very nicely did a little section pushing my album launch.

Image

The lovely photo was taken by Graham Keogh!

Today I was welcomed to AMA Music Agency. I’m delighted to be a part of such a fantastic booking agency. Thank you everyone at AMA I look forward to playing many gigs and festivals for you. 🙂

All in all i have had a fantastic few weeks. Thank you to everybody who made it all possible!

Next gig at The Odessa Club on Dame Lane…I’ll be rocking it out with the band for the Youbloom at Dublin Festival!!!

Liz xx

Leave a Reply

